The Ninth National Doctors of Nursing Practice Conference Baltimore

2016 Conference Planners
The 2016 Ninth National Doctors of Nursing Practice Conference is honored to have three scholars develop and present this year’s event. Dianne Conrad, DNP, RN, FNP-BC, Kathy Moran, DNP, RN, CDE, FAADE, and Rosanne Burson, DNP, ACNS-BC, CDE have developed a conference as a result of their individual and collective talents in scholarly practice.
The Conference Planning Team under their watchful eyes includes:
Judy Ascenzi, DNP, CNS, CCRN
Amanda Choflett, PNP, DNP student
Sandra Copeland, DNP, CNS-BC, FNP-BC
Shannon Idzik, DNP
Cynae Johnson, DNP, NP
Melissa Jones Holley, DNP, ANP
Juli Maxworthy, DNP, MSN, MBA, RN, CNL, CPHQ, CPPS, CHSE
Robin Pirtle, MHSM, RN
Linda Roussel, PhD, NEA-BC, CNL
Mary Tehaar, DNS
Jenelle Zambrano, DNP, CNS, RN, CCRN, CCNS